Attractions

  • Wedding

    Adresse:
    Mas Carreras 1846 .

    Design mariage différent à votre goût. . Nous aimerions vous rencontrer et apprendre à connaître vos goûts, voyage, les chansons qui ont marqué votre vie, vos fleurs préférées et les odeurs...

  • Spa Mas Carreras

    Adresse:
    Mas Carreras 1846 .

    Au revoir au stress avec le forfait "bien-être", l'option parfaite pour se déconnecter du rythme accéléré de la ville. Prenez ce repos dont vous avez besoin depuis un certain temps et détendez-vous dans nos installations. Prenez soin de vous et laissez-vous emporter par tout ce que notre ferme peut vous offrir. Prenez un rendez-vous pour recevoir un long massage relaxant ou se baigner dans votre spa privé.
    Réservez maintenant

  • MC 1846 Restaurant

    Adresse:
    Mas Carreras 1846 .

    Profitez de notre chef Josep sans quitter la maison

  • Château Gala Dalí de Púbol

    Adresse:
    Gala Dali, s/n, 17120 Púbol, Girona .

    Le Château Gala Dalí de Púbol, ouvert au public depuis 1996, vous permet de découvrir un bâtiment médiéval dans lequel Salvador Dalí a prêté du matériel à un effort créatif luxuriant avec l'esprit fixé sur une seule personne, Gala.

  • Celler Can Roca ***Michelin

    Adresse:
    Can Sunyer, 48 17007 Girona .

    La passion pour la cuisine des frères Roca a été initiée initialement à Can Roca, l'établissement que leurs parents gèrent à Taialà, un quartier qui s'étend juste à l'extérieur de Gérone.
    C'est là qu'ils ont grandi, au milieu de la pluie de vaisselle, de casseroles et de plats. Le bar était son salon, son terrain de jeu, où ils faisaient leurs devoirs, ils regardaient la télévision ... d'où l'arôme des ragoûts sortait généreusement, simplement et honnêtement préparé pour leur mère.

  • théâtre-musée Dalí

    Adresse:
    Plaça Gala i Salvador Dalí, 5, 17600 Figueres, Girona .

    Le théâtre-musée Dalí est le plus grand objet surréaliste du monde. Est situé dans le vieux théâtre municipal, une construction du XIXe siècle détruite à la fin de la guerre civile espagnole. Sur ses ruines, Dalí décida de créer son musée.

  • Restaurant Bo.Tic *Michelin

    Adresse:
    Avinguda Costa Brava, 6, 17121 Corçà, Girona .

    Nous sommes confrontés à un projet créatif, innovant et conçu pour la cuisine, inspiré par l'essence de la cuisine traditionnelle Emporda, où l'expérience et la créativité, avec le plus grand soin dans la sélection des meilleures matières premières, avec un excellent domaine vinicole et manières exquises, faire un résultat qui ne laisse personne indifférent.

  • Windor Realfly

    Adresse:
    Carrer Aeroclub, s/n, 17487 Empuriabrava, Girona .

    Qu'est-ce qu'une soufflerie?
    Une soufflerie est une installation où, grâce à la technologie la plus récente et 4 turbines à haute puissance va générer un flux de l'air vertical continu réglable. Cela permet à quiconque de recréer la sensation de chute libre dans un espace sûr et supervisé en tout temps par des instructeurs hautement qualifiés.

  • Costa Brava

    Adresse:
    Costa Brava .

    La Costa Brava est la somme des sensations étonnantes de Blanes à Portbou. La nature joue un rôle principal dans trois parcs naturels (Cape Creus, Aiguamolls de l'Empordà et les îles Medes et le Montgrí, le bas Terarea): trois zones distinctes, trois zones de grande importance biologique. La côte vous donnera également le souffle avec la beauté de ses plages magnifiques et des criques célestes entre les falaises, sans parler des villes méditerranéennes telles que Cadaqués ou Calella de Palafrugell, et les points singuliers de la beauté comme la baie de roses, le Estany de Banyoles et les jardins botaniques de Santa Clotilde, Pinya de Rosa, Marimurtra et Cap Roig.
    La Costa Brava a également une grande variété d'atouts culturels: des sites qui montrent le merveilleux héritage de Salvador Dalí dans l'Empordà; le monastère de Sant Pere de Rodes ou le château de Peratallada; villes médiévales comme Tossa de Mar, Púbol ou bâtons; les ruines de Empúries, un site archéologique important qui offre une vue fascinante de la façon dont les anciens Grecs et Romains; la céramique traditionnelle de la Bisbal; et la vieille ville de Gérone, avec une magnifique église historique, le soi-disant (quartier juif).

  • PGA Golf Catalunya

    Adresse:
    N-II, 701, 17455 Caldes de Malavella, Girona .

    Alliant la participation d'architectes de renom et d'architectes montants au niveau national et international, à un concept de design avant-gardiste qui fait que le magnifique cadre du resort, les villas spacieuses, les maisons mitoyennes et les appartements incarnent la vie contemporaine et un mode de vie de luxe.

  • Massana Restaurant *Michelin

    Adresse:
    Carrer Bonastruc de Porta, 10, 17001 Girona .

    Juste pour le plaisir et l'engagement de comprendre la cuisine et son élaboration comme une mise en scène au service de nos clients nous pouvons nous assurer que la vie, la santé et la table forment une harmonie de valeurs indissociables.
    Si nous réussissons à réunir le meilleur produit dans un environnement privilégié, la proximité dans le traitement, la famille, les amis et la cuisine aura de petits éclairs de bonheur. Bienvenue au restaurant la Massana Girona

  • La Bobila Restaurant

    Adresse:
    Carr. de Palamós, 1, 17121 Corsá, Girona .

    Alma mater de Bòbila est définie en 4 concepts qui travaillent en parallèle: décoration, architecture, organisation d'événements et restauration.

    L'Atelier Bòbila est composé d'une équipe d'artisans et de travailleurs industriels qui travaillent ensemble pour créer un nouveau concept.

    C'est une ancienne fabrique de céramique du XIXe siècle située dans l'Empordà. Les grands bâtiments industriels qui jusque dans les années soixante-dix avaient été témoins de la céramique pour la construction, conservent dans leurs murs une grande salle d'exposition de décoration et d'architecture qui permettent le dialogue de style industriel complexe avec les différents styles coexistants Le complexe comprend également un restaurant provençal qui est directement lié à la salle d'exposition qui combine les deux styles. La matière de la brique est définie en quatre concepts différents qui convergent en parallèle pour réinventer: la décoration, l'architecture, l'organisation d'événements et la restauration.

  • Golf Emporda

    Adresse:
    Ctra. de Palafrugell a Torroella de Montgrí (C-31, km 345) 17257 Gualta (Girona) GPS > Latitud 42.013846 · Longitud 3.1 .

    Situé au cœur de la Costa Brava, le domaine d' Empordà Golf se compose de 36 trous, répartis en trois parcours de 18 trous: Le links, le forest et le TOP 10 PGA - Von Hagge.

    "Robert Von Hagge, le meilleur architecte pour le meilleur golf", a conçu plusieurs parcours titrés en tant que meilleurs au monde. Empordà Golf a été sa première création en Espagne.

    À Empordà Golf, Robert Von Hagge réussit à améliorer un entourage déjà exceptionnel et fantastique. Avec un design integré et techniquement parfait, il modèle et construit le parcours pour soliciter toute la variété de coups et technique utilisés en golf.

    Empordà Golf a été choisi comme l'un des 10 meilleurs parcours de golf en Espagne. Le reconnut prestigieux guide Peugeot, nous a donné  dans le classement des 1000 meilleurs parcours de golf. Aussi, le célèbre magazine Américain "Golf World", a qualifié notre parcours dans les meilleurs d'Espagne. Ainsi que le 3e. meilleur Resort du Nord de l'Espagne.

  • Monells

    Adresse:
    Monells .

    La ville de Monells est construite autour du vieux château, dont seuls les murs subsistent. Le charme du village se trouve dans son passé médiéval, des nobles et des chevaliers, des marchés, des châteaux, des barons, des rois et des barons.
    Le marché de Monells a eu une grande importance au moyen âge et conserve une belle place à arcades et l'église gothique de San Ginés.

  • Peratallada

    Adresse:
    Peratallada .

    Selon plusieurs références, les premières origines de Peratallada étaient peut-être les chalcolithique, plus tard avec une meilleure connaissance des vestiges archéologiques, on peut mentionner que la culture romaine était basée sur ce qui est maintenant la ville et son environnement géographique. D'études, Miguel Oliva Prat, a cité la découverte en 1976 d'un grec océanocho à la ferme appelée  "Mas du boeuf noir ". Par ses propriétaires pour le travail agricole, qui dans les études subséquentes ont fourni des fragments de poterie commune à Rome, et terrra, entre autres matériaux sigillata. Au cours de la restauration effectuée dans le château en 1969, après son acquisition par les comtes de Torroella de Montgrí, est apparu un certain nombre de fragments de céramique, typiquement médiévale vents mélangés avec des vestiges d'origine romaine et même prerromano. Plus tard, en 1975, il ya des références de nouvelles découvertes de matériaux céramiques de l'époque romaine dans la maison d'un voisin. Dans l'un des côtés et sur la surface, il existe des fragments de typologie variée, que ses chercheurs attribuent à une période qui a commencé entre le début du 1er siècle et a duré jusqu'à la fin du IIIe siècle après JC (voir: Rio-Miranda, j., la Pinta, j.l.,  "a Roman dump CAN Aliu of Peratallada (Girona)  ", Puig Castellar (Santa Coloma de Gramanet), 3ème période, n. 1, pp., 22-28, 1979). Les matériaux ont été déposés dans le Musée Puig Castellar de Santa Coloma de Gramanet.
    Les premières données écrites qui sont tirées du site se réfèrent au château de Peratallada du Xe siècle, à cette époque, appartenant à la ligne de Peratallada et le premier bâtiment à laquelle la référence est faite sur le site, autour de laquelle la ville a grandi.

  • Mas Pou Restaurant

    Adresse:
    Mas Pou Restaurant .

    Mas Pou is a traditional stone farmhouse for centuries,

    Located in the charming village of Palau Sator, in the heart of the Empordà district.

    Enjoy our cuisine and the services we offer,

    Together with our truly warm and welcoming host.

    More than 30 years at your service.

  • La Riera Restaurant

    Adresse:
    Carretera Madremanya, km 4, 17462 Sant Martí Vell, Girona, .

    Le restaurant La Riera de Sant Martivell est né en 1979 par la main de l'Argentine Casiana Ahumada. Le restaurant est situé au pied de l'ancienne Gavarres, sur le seuil du Gironès et du Baix Empordà.
    Le premier chef était André Délécroix, né à Llille (France), qui a marqué la tendance de la première étape du restaurant. Des années plus tard, Casiana Ahumada a repris seul les rênes du restaurant et a incorporé de jeunes cuisiniers formés à Gérone qui ont fait évoluer la cuisine avec une caractéristique claire: les produits de la terre et les plats traditionnels de la région.
    Actuellement, le chef est Jimena Pérez Apellániz, qui apporte sa créativité à tous ces éléments.

  • Can Xapa

    Adresse:
    Carrer Montserrat, 13, 17462 Bordils, Girona .

    CAN xapa est une boulangerie historique située dans le vieux château fortifié de Bordils (rue de Montserrat, 13), qui remonte à 1210, dans lequel Arnau de Lloro, Seigneur de Cerrià, quitte le château de Bordils à son fils, Berenguer de Cerrià. Des centaines d'années plus tard, en 1977, Esteve Fábregas avec sa femme Montse a décidé d'ouvrir la boulangerie CAN xapa, en appliquant tout ce qu'ils avaient appris et en essayant de le surmonter avec la qualité, la vue et le goût année après année. Les débuts ont été très durs, quand Esteve et Montse ont commencé ils n'avaient qu'un petit atelier dans lequel ils ont fait une petite variété de gâteaux et de chocolats. Peu à peu, ils ont élargi l'atelier et incorporé les machines et les instruments nécessaires pour pouvoir faire du nougat, des panettone, des gâteaux d'un niveau supérieur... CAN xapa aujourd'hui est une boulangerie de prestige reconnu, ayant de nombreux prix pour sa qualité et le respect du produit.  C'est un must-see!

  • Eccocci wine

    Adresse:
    EccociWine, S.L. Paratge de Mont-rodó, 3 Ctra. de Bordils a Madremanya Km. 4,2 .

    Près des Gavarres, réserve naturelle du parc, il y a des villages qui préservent encore leur ancien médiéval, où la vinification a été une activité prospère. Le vignoble est le seul dans la région, qui a revivit la zone de culture du raisin qui est pensé pour avoir été perdu. Ce cadre offre un environnement unique pour la culture des raisins: les vignobles sont plantés au milieu d'un paysage naturel de champs cultivés, entourés de pins, de chênes verts et de chênes-lièges.
    La propriété dispose de 12 hectares de vignobles, entourés de 30 000 hectares de forêts, qui maintiennent les vignobles isolés des autres cultures. Situé au pied d'un volcan dormant, le sol est composé de Silicea de terre arable-calcaire et de sol subsuelo aluvial avec un bon drainage.

  • Restaurant Sant Marti Vell

    Adresse:
    Carretera Madremanya, S/N .

    Après 20 ans d'expérience dans la cuisine, qui avait conduit Aurora Jovita a décidé d'ouvrir un deuxième restaurant à Sant Martí Vell.
    Robert, le fils de la maison, a été élevé dans la cuisine. Leur souci d'apprendre à cuisiner l'a amené à se mettre à la tête avec le Rosaire.
    Robert Roser dans la cuisine et dans la chambre, faire la tenue parfaite,
    un pour le produit et l'autre pour le client. Offrir à leurs clients une cuisine créative et créative, sans oublier les origines de mijoter.

  • Lac Bañolas

    Adresse:
    Bañolas .

    Le lac Bañolas (en catalan, L'Estany de Banyoles) est le plus grand lac de Catalogne, dans la province de Gérone. C'est le symbole principal de la ville de Banyoles. Le lac et son lagon sont considérés comme le complexe carstic le plus étendu en Espagne, qui est un système environnemental de grande valeur.

    Situé à l'ouest de la municipalité de Bañolas, il a été déclaré par la Generalitat de Catalogne comme une partie intégrante du Plan des zones d'intérêt naturel. En 2003, la Liste de Ramsar des zones humides d'importance internationale a été incluse, demandant à divers groupes d'établir un parc naturel

  • Cathedrale Girona

    Adresse:
    Cathedrale Girona .

    Dans le lieu le plus authentique de l'ancienne force, la cathédrale Monte. Construit entre le XIe et le XVIIIe siècle, il est formé par un ensemble de murs et d'espaces de différents styles, de l'art roman (cloître et tour Carlomagno) à la façade baroque et les escaliers. Son élément le plus singulier est le grand navire (XVe-XVIe siècle), qui est le plus grand espace gothique dans le monde (23 mètres).

  • Sao Restaurant

    Adresse:
    c/ Sant Esteve 17 17462 Madremanya (Girona) .

    La cuisine de Vicenç Fajardo vous capture avec votre passion, équilibre, tradition et les meilleurs produits pour une lettre qui change avec chaque saison. Jetez un oeil à notre proposition gastronomique.

  • Diving Center La Sirena

    Adresse:
    Passeig Marítim, 2 Local 2, 17258 L'Estartit, Girona .

    Le centre de plongée La Sirena pionnier de la plongée a L’Estartit depuis 1969, Les îles Medes Réserve et Parc national depuis 1990 vous accueillent d’avril a Novembre pour pratiquer plongée sous marine , école de plongée FFESSM ,snorkelling et Baignade les mois d’été.

    http://www.la-sirena.net/fr/

  • Globus Emporda

    Adresse:
    Girona .

    Ara pots combinar el teu vol en globus amb 1 nit à l'hôtel rural du Mas Carreras 1846. Il est possible de faire un paquet complet à un zona única per relaxar-te. Aquesta masia es troba un non 15 min. amb cotxe del lloc de sortida dels globus. L'hôtel rural est d'une grande beauté extraordinaire et mut ben integrada al paisatge empordanès.

Attractions

  • Your Wedding

    Address:
    Mas Carreras 1846 .

    We will design a different wedding to your liking. . We would like to know you and know your tastes, travels, the songs that have marked your life, your smells, your favorite flowers ...

  • Spa Mas Carreras

    Address:
    Mas Carreras 1846 .

    goodbye to stress with the package "wellness", the perfect option to disconnect from the accelerated pace of the city. Take that rest that you have needed for some time and relax in our facilities. Pamper yourself and let yourself be carried away by everything our farmhouse can offer you. Make an appointment to receive a long and relaxing massage or bathe in your private hot tub.
    Book now

  • MC 1846 Restaurant

    Address:
    Mas Carreras 1846 .

    Enjoy our Chef Josep without moving from home

  • Castle of Púbol

    Address:
    Gala Dali, s/n, 17120 Púbol, Girona .

    The Gala Dalí Castle in Púbol, has been open to the public since 1996. It allows visitors to discover a medieval building in which Salvador Dalí lent material form to an exuberant creative effort with his mind set on one person, Gala.

     

    • Restaurant Celler Can Roca ***Michelin

      Address:
      Can Sunyer, 48 17007 Girona .

      The passion for the kitchen of the Roca brothers was initially launched at Can Roca, the establishment that their parents manage in Taialà, a neighborhood that extends just outside of Girona.
      It's where they grew up, in the middle of the rain of dishes, pots and pans and customers. The bar was his living room, his playground, where they did their homework, they watched television ... from where the aroma of the stews came out generously, simply and honestly prepared for their mother.

    • Dalí Theatre-Museum

      Address:
      Plaça Gala i Salvador Dalí, 5, 17600 Figueres, Girona .

      The Dalí Theatre-Museum is the largest surrealistic object in the world. It is located in the former Municipal Theatre, a 19th century construction destroyed at the end of the Spanish Civil War. On its ruins, Dalí decided to create his museum.

    • Restaurant Bo.Tic *Michelin

      Address:
      Avinguda Costa Brava, 6, 17121 Corçà, Girona .

      We are faced with a creative, innovative and designed project for cuisine, inspired by the essence of traditional Empordan cuisine, where experience and creativity, with the utmost care in the selection of the best raw materials, along with an excellent winery and exquisite ways, make a result that does not leave anyone indifferent.

    • Windoor Realfly TUNEL DEL VENT

      Address:
      Carrer Aeroclub, s/n, 17487 Empuriabrava, Girona .

      WHAT IS A WIND TUNNEL?
      A wind tunnel is an installation where, thanks to the latest technology and 4 high power turbines will generate a flow of continuous vertical air adjustable. This allows anyone to recreate the sensation of freefall in a safe space and supervised at all times by highly qualified instructors.

    • Costa Brava

      Address:
      Costa Brava .

      The Costa Brava is the sum of amazing sensations from Blanes to Portbou. Nature plays a starring role in the form of three natural parks (Cap de Creus, Aiguamolls de l'Empordà and Montgrí, the Medes Islands and the Baix Emporda): three distinctive settings, three areas of great biological importance. The coastline will also take your breath away with the beauty of its superb beachesand heavenly coves nestled among cliffs, not to mention typical Mediterranean towns such as Cadaqués or Calella de Palafrugell, and unique beauty spots such as the bay of Roses, Banyoles lake, and the botanical gardens of Santa Clotilde, Pinya de Rosa, Marimurtra and Cap Roig.

      The Costa Brava also boasts an array of cultural assets: sites that display the wonderful legacy of Salvador Dalí in Empordà; the monastery of Sant Pere de Rodes or the castle of Peratallada; mediaeval towns such as Tossa de Mar, Púbol or Pals; the ruins of Empúries, a major archaeological site providing a fascinating insight into how the ancient Greeks and Romans lived; the traditional ceramics of La Bisbal; and Girona's old quarter, featuring a superb historical gem, the call(Jewish quarter).

    • PGA Golf Catalunya

      Address:
      N-II, 701, 17455 Caldes de Malavella, Girona .

      http://www.pgacatalunya.com/

      PGA Catalunya Resort is the culmination of more than 20 years' work that continues to deliver on - and goes beyond - the vision of its founders. It incorporates two established championship-standard golf courses located near the picturesque town of Girona, Spain. The resort is owned by Irish entrepreneur Denis O'Brien and who also owns Quinta do Lago in Portugal.

    • Massana Restaurant *Michelin

      Address:
      Carrer Bonastruc de Porta, 10, 17001 Girona .

      Just for the pleasure and the commitment to understand the cuisine and its elaboration as a staging at the service of our customers we can make sure that the life, health and the table form a harmony of values that are inseparable.
      If we manage to bring together the best product in a privileged environment, the proximity in the treatment, the family, friends and the kitchen will have small flashes of happiness. Welcome to the Massana Restaurant Girona!

    • La Bobila

      Address:
      Carr. de Palamós, 1, 17121 Corsá, Girona .

      Alma mater de Bòbila is defined in 4 concepts that work in parallel: decoration, architecture, organization of events and restaurant.

      The Atelier Bòbila is made up of a team of artisans and industrial workers who work together to create a new concept.

      It is an old 19th century ceramic factory located in the Empordà. The large industrial buildings that until the seventies had witnessed the ceramics for the construction, conserve within their walls a large exhibition hall of decoration and architecture that allows the dialogue of complex industrial style with the different coexisting styles The complex also includes a Provencal restaurant that is directly related to the showroom that combines both styles. The matter of the Brick is defined in four different concepts that converge in parallel to reinvent: Decoration, Architecture, organization of events and restoration.

    • Emporda Golf

      Address:
      Ctra. de Palafrugell a Torroella de Montgrí (C-31, km 345) 17257 Gualta (Girona) GPS > Latitud 42.013846 · Longitud 3.1 .

      Located in the heart of the Costa Brava, Empordà Golf course has 36 holes, giving you a choice of 6 different course combinations. Our TOP 10 PGA - Von Hagge, course (1st nine holes of the Links course combined with the 1st nine holes of the Forest) is our personal favorite.

       Robert Von Hagge, known as“The best designer for the best course” has designed some of the world’s most renowned courses and Empordà is proud to be his first course in Spain.

       Robert Von Hagge has managed to better the already incredible area of Empordà, posing a technically perfect course that requires the use of a variety of strokes and techniques

      Emporda Golf has been chosen as one of the 10 best courses in Spain and is recognized by the prestigious "Peugeot guide" as one of the worlds 1000 best golf courses.  The American magazine,“Golf World”considers us to be one of  the best courses in Spain, as well as being  3rd best Resort in the  North of  Spain.

    • Monells

      Address:
      Monells .

      The town of Monells is built around the old Castle, of which only the walls remain. The charm of the village lies in its medieval past, of nobles and Knights, of markets, castles, barons, Kings and barons.
      The market of Monells had a great importance during the middle ages and retains a beautiful porticoed square and the Gothic church of San Ginés.

    • Peratallada

      Address:
      Peratallada .

      According to several references, the first origins of Peratallada were possibly the CHALCOLITHIC, later with a better knowledge of the archaeological remains, we can mention that the Roman culture was based on what is now the town and its geographical environment. Of studies, Miguel Oliva Prat, cited the discovery in 1976 of a Greek océanocho at the farm called  "Mas of the ox Black ". By its owners for agricultural work, which in subsequent surveys provided fragments of pottery common in Rome, and terrra, among other sigillata materials. During the restoration carried out in the castle in 1969, after its acquisition by the counts of Torroella de Montgrí, appeared a number of ceramic fragments, typically medieval winds mixed with remains of Roman origin and even prerromano. Later, in 1975 there are references of new findings of ceramic materials of the Roman era in a neighbor's House. In one of the sides and on the surface, there are fragments of varied typology, which its researchers attribute to a period that began between the beginning of the 1st century and lasted until the end of the 3rd century AD (see: Rio-Miranda, j., La Pinta, j.l.,  "A Roman dump Can Aliu of Peratallada (Girona)  ", Puig Castellar (Santa Coloma de Gramanet), 3rd period, n. 1, pp., 22-28, 1979). The materials were deposited in the Museum Puig Castellar de Santa Coloma de Gramanet.
      The first written data that are taken from the site refer to the castle of Peratallada of the 10th century, at that time, belonging to the line of Peratallada and the first building to which reference is made to the site, around which the town grew.

    • Mas Pou Restaurant

      Address:
      Mas Pou Restaurant .

      Mas Pou is a traditional stone farmhouse for centuries,

      Located in the charming village of Palau Sator, in the heart of the Empordà district.

      Enjoy our cuisine and the services we offer,

      Together with our truly warm and welcoming host.

      More than 30 years at your service.

    • La Riera Restaurant

      Address:
      Carretera Madremanya, km 4, 17462 Sant Martí Vell, Girona, .

      The restaurant La Riera de Sant Martivell was born in 1979 by the hand of Argentina Casiana Ahumada. The restaurant is located at the foot of the ancient Gavarres, on the Gironès and Baix Empordà threshold.
      The first chef was André Délécroix, born in Llille (France), who marked the trend of the first stage of the restaurant. Years later Casiana Ahumada took over the reins of the restaurant alone and incorporated young cooks trained in Girona that made the kitchen evolve with a clear characteristic: earth products and traditional dishes of the area.
      Currently, the chef is Jimena Pérez Apellániz, who brings his creativity to all these elements.

    • Can Xapa

      Address:
      Carrer Montserrat, 13, 17462 Bordils, Girona .

      Can Xapa is an historical bakery located in the old walled castle of Bordils (Montserrat street, 13), which dates back to 1210, in which Arnau de Lloro, Lord of Cerrià, leaves the castle of Bordils to his son, Berenguer de Cerrià. Hundreds of years later, in 1977 Esteve Fábregas together with his wife Montse decided to open the Can Xapa bakery, applying everything they had learned and trying to overcome it with quality, sight and taste year after year.The beginnings were very hard, when Esteve and Montse started they only had a small workshop in which they made a small variety of cakes and chocolates. Little by little they enlarged the workshop and incorporated the machinery and instruments necessary to be able to make nougat, panettone, cakes of a higher level ...Can Xapa today is a bakery of recognised prestige, having many awards for its quality and respect for the product.  IT IS A MUST-SEE !

    • Eccoci Wine

      Address:
      EccociWine, S.L. Paratge de Mont-rodó, 3 Ctra. de Bordils a Madremanya Km. 4,2 .

      Near the Gavarres, nature reserve of the park, there are villages that still retain their ancient medieval air, where the elaboration of the wine has been a prosperous activity. The vineyard is the only one in the area, which has revived the grape growing area that is believed to have been lost. This magnificent setting provides a unique environment for grape growing: the vineyards are planted amidst a natural landscape of cultivated fields, surrounded by pine trees, oaks and cork oaks.

      The estate has 12 hectares of vineyards, surrounded by 30,000 hectares of forest that keep the vines isolated from other crops. Located at the foot of an inactive volcano, the soil is made up of siliceous limestone soil and alluvial subsoil with good drainage.

      The vineyard is at the base of an inactive volcano surrounded by the natural reserve of the Gavarres park, therefore the vines are protected against external contaminants. The vineyards benefit from a combination of volcanic soils, silica-calcareous stones and allusions. The privileged location of the cellar allows the vineyards to receive a lot of sunlight, ideal rain and daytime temperature variation because the grapes mature smoothly, resulting in balanced tannins, sugar and acidity.

      The methods of sustainable cultivation guarantee that the wine is done with the maximum respect for the environment. This concept continues throughout the winery and through the production of wines. These practices led EccociWine to become the first Spanish winery certified by Carbon Zero. The result is a collection of handicraft and artisanal wines that are oriented to the terroir, with a different sense of place.

    • Sant Marti Vell Restaurant

      Address:
      Carretera Madremanya, S/N .

      After 20 years of experience in the kitchen, which had led Aurora Jovita decided to open a second restaurant in Sant Martí Vell.
      Robert, the son of the House, has been brought up in the kitchen. Their concern to learn how to cook led him to get at the head with the Rosary.
      Robert Roser in the kitchen and in the bedroom, make the perfect outfit,
      one for the product and the other for the client. Offer their customers a creative cuisine and creative, without forgetting the origins of simmering.

    • Llac de Banyles

      Address:
      Banyoles .

      Bañolas Lake (in Catalan, L'Estany de Banyoles) is the largest lake in Catalonia, in the province of Girona. It is the main symbol of the city of Banyoles. The lake and its lagoon are considered the most extensive carstic complex in Spain, which are an environmental system of great value.

      Located to the west of the municipality of Bañolas, it was declared by the Generalitat of Catalonia as an integral part of the Plan of Areas of Natural Interest. In 2003, the Ramsar List of Wetlands of International Importance was included, asking various groups to establish a Natural Park

    • Girona Cathedral

      Address:
      Girona Cathedral .

      In the most authentic place of the Old Force the cathedral rises. Built between the 11th and 18th centuries, it is formed by a set of walls and spaces of different styles, from the Romanesque (cloister and Carlomagno tower) to the Baroque façade and the stairs. Its most singular element is the great ship (15th-16th century), which is the largest gothic space in the world (23 meters).

    • Sao Restaurant

      Address:
      c/ Sant Esteve 17 17462 Madremanya (Girona) .

      Vicenc Fajardo’s kitchen will seduce you with its passion, its tradition and the best products for a menu that changes with the seasons.

    • Diving Center La Sirena

      Address:
      Passeig Marítim, 2 Local 2, 17258 L'Estartit, Girona .

      We are a company focused on activities and sports in the water. We are located in the Costa Brava so our environment is the ideal to enjoy.

    • Globus Emporda

      Address:
      620 846 742 .

      Come and experience the adventure of ballooning on the Costa Brava! Flights can be made throughout the year. Each season has its own particular charm. You can enjoy different landscapes as they change each season. Make a reservation now!